A New Home

After blogging for a few months now, I’ve felt that WordPress wasn’t giving me the kind of creative freedom and social interaction I wanted from my blog.  So I’ve decided to jump ship and move on over to Blogger!
I knew I wanted to take my time with this and make it something I’m proud of and, ultimately, is a reflection of me rather than a free template designed by some talented individual over at WP.

If you would still like to follow my blog (which I really hope you do 🙂 ) then head on over to my new site… www.callmekim.net

Love you all!

Signature

 

Leave a Reply

