Purchase 1! #MMM

For my first purchase this month, I chose these khaki Dunlop espadrilles.
I’m loving espadrilles for Spring at the moment, it’s warm enough to keep your feet warm on a crisp, cold morning but casual enough to rock with some turn up jeans for a warmer afternoon.
20130305_13460720130305_134619

I got these cuties via eBay for £7.07 (plus £2.19 postage and packaging) and the fit is gorgeous.  I’m a bit funny about used shoes, but these were brand spankers so no mouldy feet disease for me!

 

March Money Budget Left: £30.74
Signature

Leave a Reply

